play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.5

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and outstanding

    By Abdul R on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a Chrysler Delta 1.4 in white with 39,000 miles 2012 (11) reg on sale for £2,999. Instantly I was blown away by its distinctive shape at first I thought the price was incorrect. However on enquiry I found the staff to be very helpful not at all pushy made me feel relaxed. I have had the car for six weeks and it is the best thing I have ever driven so smooth and powerful and I get good MPG. In fact I did not even take it for a test drive I was convinced it was perfect in fact the big boss assured me that it was that good and it so happens he was right. I would definitely recommend M&A Cars Leeds Ltd to all potential customers, probably the best car dealership I have ever gone to. They have such a large collection of cars over 108 which is impressive and I saw a stream of customers viewing card. In fact I have seen a Chevrolet Cruze in silver on sale for £3,995 (13 plate) which is very tempting but I have the perfect car at my disposal. Well done guys.


  • 5

    Honest, Straight forward sales centre

    By GARY E on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest straight forward car sales centre. Had a few issues with the car after the purchase (which used car doesn't) and they sorted it immediately! Will be going back in the future.


  • 5

    It was good. Member of staff was helpful

    By Khalid A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was good but they did not allow any discount on overpriced vehicle.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 15/08/17

    Hi, glad you had a good experience buying from M & a Cars, sorry you feel the vehicle was over priced although you came to view the car and was happy with the price at time of purchase, it was also one of the cheapest in the country at time of sale. Sorry you do not agree with this but there was no mention at time of sale that you were not happy with the price.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Sarah M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car in good condition for price


  • 5

    A good deal from a good dealer

    By Tansy W on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! The traders took us around for a test drive and let us know everything we wanted. Happy to see such a transparent service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ciaren W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service I received, no problems at all.


  • 5

    easygoing

    By Paul B on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    the salesmen were very easygoing and i didnt feel pressured to buy anything until i was happy ,,thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By Sue B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went browse round at M.& A Cars and have to say the staff were excellent so honest and reliable, will definitely be going back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter C on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from m&a cars . They were very friendly and helpful, there was no pressure to buy the car , they just give you the key and tell you to take your time . Then they sorted everything out for me including the finance and warranty . Would recommend m&a to buy a car .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By April J on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very helpful . Had car now for 2 weeks excellent .would recommend thank you


‹ Prev Next ›