play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3 MANOR WORKS, KING STREET, DRIGHLINGTON, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD11 1LH
Telephone:
0113 2854930 | 07714 743387

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Perfect first car

    By FinnBurnand-Smith on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff was absolutely lovely and my car is perfect and especially the price. All the cars we looked at was spotless. They looked brand new. When I bought the car they brought the car to me and delivered it for free. 12/10 for M&A's Car Sales service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service First class salesman


  • 5

    My little Red Car

    By mary howker on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely little run around bought ...test drove Sun picked up Thurs ..friendly and no hassle staff highly recommended


  • 5

    Thank you so much!

    By Selena Lacey on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honestly I can’t fault the guys they been absolutely brilliant. Service was excellent and they was so helpful. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By gary knowles on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very professional yet down to earth service from m&a cars. Wouldnt hesitate in recommending them to anybody. Top guys


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team .very pleased to have good customer services with full information that I need.absolutely amazing team.thank you.highly recommend.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 27/01/22

    Thank you, it has been a pleasure to deal with you and walk you through the buying process, enjoy your first car. M and A Cars


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car after reading a 4.5star review from a previous buyer. I am here to leave a better feedback because the experience was excellent. They have a very good customer relationship and the hold up to every bit of their word. I was very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and cars

    By anthony hough on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time we've used this dealer and what a fantastic experience from start to finish. Darren part of the sales team was very helpful without being pushy. The car we chose developed a fault after a few days but the service we received was excellent and the fault quickly identified and dealt with. Simply great car and service, very satisfied and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By jessica H on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found a car I wanted on here and called the dealer for further information. I received the most amazing customer service from the first phone call and this was maintained throughout! My car was delivered to my door free of charge which was excellent. When I received my vehicle and went to tax it I struggled, so the owner, in his own time went to the post office to tax it for me. I couldn’t have asked for better service throughout, and my new car is absolutely perfect! Thankyou M&a cars!

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 18/02/21

    Thank you for the kind words, it has been a pleasure to deal with you, happy motoring


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Graeme B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service went above and beyond to help find the right car for me and my family


‹ Prev Next ›

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited