play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3 MANOR WORKS, KING STREET, DRIGHLINGTON, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD11 1LH
Telephone:
0113 2854930 | 07714 743387

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, Straight forward sales centre

    By GARY E on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest straight forward car sales centre. Had a few issues with the car after the purchase (which used car doesn't) and they sorted it immediately! Will be going back in the future.


  • 5

    It was good. Member of staff was helpful

    By Khalid A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was good but they did not allow any discount on overpriced vehicle.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 15/08/17

    Hi, glad you had a good experience buying from M & a Cars, sorry you feel the vehicle was over priced although you came to view the car and was happy with the price at time of purchase, it was also one of the cheapest in the country at time of sale. Sorry you do not agree with this but there was no mention at time of sale that you were not happy with the price.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Sarah M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car in good condition for price


  • 5

    A good deal from a good dealer

    By Tansy W on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! The traders took us around for a test drive and let us know everything we wanted. Happy to see such a transparent service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ciaren W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service I received, no problems at all.


  • 5

    easygoing

    By Paul B on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    the salesmen were very easygoing and i didnt feel pressured to buy anything until i was happy ,,thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By Sue B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went browse round at M.& A Cars and have to say the staff were excellent so honest and reliable, will definitely be going back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter C on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from m&a cars . They were very friendly and helpful, there was no pressure to buy the car , they just give you the key and tell you to take your time . Then they sorted everything out for me including the finance and warranty . Would recommend m&a to buy a car .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By April J on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very helpful . Had car now for 2 weeks excellent .would recommend thank you


  • 5

    A Good Friendly Dealership.

    By Joe U on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at M. & A. Cars were inviting, helpful and friendly. I was shown around the car I was interested in and was given as much time as was needed. There was no pressure given by the staff to rush in to anything. Overall I would say that my experience was good and that I would defiantly purchase a car from the dealership again.