play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.5

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car - Great price

    By Jon G on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great price, would buy from them again. very friendly lot. ignore the Arthur Daley look about the place the cars are priced low because they are not paying for fancy showrooms. If you are interested in a car they will give you the keys and just let you have a look around it yourself, they will even let you take it out for a drive. I believe they even offer drive away insurance. I went on the friday looked over the car and agreed to buy and pick up saturday, they were a bit busy so had to wait a hour while they serviced it and fitted new wiper blades. car drives lovely and not found a single fault with it two weeks later


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debbie R on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of choice, good customer service. Told me everything I needed to know. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you great car, great service

    By Ann H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you. Great service, really helped me to make the right choice of car based on my personal circumstances. Answered all my questions, let me take my time. Would definitely recommend them to friends & family


  • 5

    Good car

    By Shaun W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a run of the mill car to get from a to b. Bought a nice little Corsa, does exactly what i need and the price was very competitive, thanks guys,


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage Excellent Car

    By Sunil B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car was cheapest in the country for same mileage but excellent condition very helpful sales staff no pressure would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Pamela C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff polite and efficient. Transaction dealt with to our satisfaction.


  • 5

    Volkswagen passst

    By Mario N on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Passat on an 11 reg. Was absolutely as described. It's a no frills place but that was reflected in the price. I prefer the saving in my pocket rather than the posh sales showroom. Car runs and drives really well. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - Great Customer Service

    By Wayne R on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a beautiful black 07 Passat from this garage. After having the car a day I had some problems with it from an alternator to an exhaust sensor but the garage didn't hesitate to get the var back and fix the problems without question. I took a while for the repairs to be completed but the main point is that they sorted it. I think the total amount for the repairs were about £600 in total after a visit to a VW specialist that they sorted and now the car drives like a dream. I can't fault them at all, the service has been exceptional from start to finish, it's everything you expect but don't always get from companies these days. I can't recommend them highly enough, should I buy a used car in the future I will definitely look at their stock before going anywhere else. You can buy a used car from these with confidence knowing that any problems they will sort out. Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By iain t on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car was is condition described which is rare these days,no pressure selling just the facts required,i had a slight issue was corrected pretty quickly which gives you most importantly warranty trust,would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good helpful service, good vehicle and fair price

    By Ian G on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a car for my son and just called into this place on spec. Neither of us had much idea about cars to be fair and we had a wonder round and made a shortlist of about 5. We the n asked for advice and, without being pushy, the staff "guided" us towards a Honda Civic on an 07 plate. £ months on and no problems at all with the vehicle and my lad's still over the moon. Very helpful and honest. Thanks all