play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great car - Great price

    By Jon G on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great price, would buy from them again. very friendly lot. ignore the Arthur Daley look about the place the cars are priced low because they are not paying for fancy showrooms. If you are interested in a car they will give you the keys and just let you have a look around it yourself, they will even let you take it out for a drive. I believe they even offer drive away insurance. I went on the friday looked over the car and agreed to buy and pick up saturday, they were a bit busy so had to wait a hour while they serviced it and fitted new wiper blades. car drives lovely and not found a single fault with it two weeks later

  • 5

    Great service

    By Debbie R on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of choice, good customer service. Told me everything I needed to know. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Thank you great car, great service

    By Ann H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you. Great service, really helped me to make the right choice of car based on my personal circumstances. Answered all my questions, let me take my time. Would definitely recommend them to friends & family

  • 5

    Good car

    By Shaun W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a run of the mill car to get from a to b. Bought a nice little Corsa, does exactly what i need and the price was very competitive, thanks guys,

  • 5

    Fantastic Garage Excellent Car

    By Sunil B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car was cheapest in the country for same mileage but excellent condition very helpful sales staff no pressure would highly recommend

  • 5

    Good service

    By Pamela C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff polite and efficient. Transaction dealt with to our satisfaction.

  • 5

    Volkswagen passst

    By Mario N on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Passat on an 11 reg. Was absolutely as described. It's a no frills place but that was reflected in the price. I prefer the saving in my pocket rather than the posh sales showroom. Car runs and drives really well. Very happy with my purchase.

  • 5

    Helpful and good value

    By Iain L on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little Crosa for my daughter in Febraury. Very helpful people, happy for a mechanic friend of mine to check the car over and correct couple of very minor faults. Also had issue with slow punctured wheel which only came to lgiht a week or so after we'd bought a car; they were happy to pay the £40 for a new tyre with no quibbles. Would defintely go to again, good value.

  • 5

    A good honest car dealer

    By Jason H on 05 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2010 1.4 16v Vauxhall Meriva Club for the Mrs from M & A Cars(Leeds) Limited. I found the team very helpful and most importantly honest. After I purchased the car I had the brakes looked at and it needed discs and pads on the front. M & A Cars happily agreed to pay for the work which I thought was a lovely gesture. The car is tip top and great for my partner to run around in with the 2 kids. I paid £1295.00 for the car which was a great deal as other similar cars I saw were anything up to £2500.00. Thank You M & M Cars.

  • 5

    Open, honest and Genuine used car dealer

    By John C on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went to M & A Cars due to the great selection of cars they have immediately available, all for great prices. They are a very knowledgable team and have a 'no pressure' sales approach, who let you view the cars at your own leisure but answer all questions openly when asked. They have a vehicle for everyone so regardless of budget, they will have what you are looking for. The price of my car was very competitive and the whole purchase was pain free. The aftercare from M & A was second to none, they really care that the car is 100% correct and nothing is too much trouble. I will be buying my next ar from M & A, and most likely the one after that, as they really do tick all the boxes for me. Great selection, great prices, great customer service and superb aftercare, what more can you ask for? Thank you again.