play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3 MANOR WORKS, KING STREET, DRIGHLINGTON, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD11 1LH
Telephone:
0113 2854930 | 07714 743387

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lindsey H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good set of lads.... car dealers always get bad press but they're not all fly-by-nights....felt happy dealing with them and would recommend ..., you can do so much research online now... you can find out the history of acar before you see it....which is very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage For Used Cars

    By Michelle R on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm really impressed with this car garage. Had an issue with my car and without hesitation they took the car back and sorted a very costly repair. We found the whole sales process easy, no pushy sales men hanging around. You are able to view the cars and test drive them without feeling under pressure. I would certainly say this is a very good highlight of the place. The guys here will do anything to help and you can buy knowing that they are there to help. I would certainly use this garage again and I would certainly recommend it to others.


  • 5

    VolksWagon Golf

    By Michael Y on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service i received from a friendly helpful staff. And when i needed a repair done to an item not covered by my warranty, they refunded me in full!!! Who can say fairer than that??!! well pleased.M. young, Hull.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Darren G on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great service no problems with the car and gave me a good price for my part exchange, would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great service

    By Teresa R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to m and a to view a car,very helpful and informative. Returned to pick up the vehicle again brilliant service the 2 lads where great everything was ready when we got there,they sorted tax and a 5 day insurance so I could drive away legally,fantastic service, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Doreen S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, highly recommend these guys 1, no pushy sales men. Took my mum to see a car, they took her somewhere quiet nervous driver in Hunslet. My mum chosen the car and they're even delivering it. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jordan S on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpfull staff, best prices by far and a great selection of cars, i have bought 2 cars from there now with no problems , and I will certainly go back in the future . Thanks m&a cars!


  • 5

    Pleased

    By Sarah P on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car... Good price....excellent customer service... Rectified problems quickly... Highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Dave W on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car, friendly service, its no main dealer showroom but this is reflected in the price, value for money and a no hassle approach. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great car - Great price

    By Jon G on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great price, would buy from them again. very friendly lot. ignore the Arthur Daley look about the place the cars are priced low because they are not paying for fancy showrooms. If you are interested in a car they will give you the keys and just let you have a look around it yourself, they will even let you take it out for a drive. I believe they even offer drive away insurance. I went on the friday looked over the car and agreed to buy and pick up saturday, they were a bit busy so had to wait a hour while they serviced it and fitted new wiper blades. car drives lovely and not found a single fault with it two weeks later