play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3 MANOR WORKS, KING STREET, DRIGHLINGTON, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD11 1LH
Telephone:
0113 2854930 | 07714 743387

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car - Great price

    By Jon G on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great price, would buy from them again. very friendly lot. ignore the Arthur Daley look about the place the cars are priced low because they are not paying for fancy showrooms. If you are interested in a car they will give you the keys and just let you have a look around it yourself, they will even let you take it out for a drive. I believe they even offer drive away insurance. I went on the friday looked over the car and agreed to buy and pick up saturday, they were a bit busy so had to wait a hour while they serviced it and fitted new wiper blades. car drives lovely and not found a single fault with it two weeks later


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debbie R on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of choice, good customer service. Told me everything I needed to know. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you great car, great service

    By Ann H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you. Great service, really helped me to make the right choice of car based on my personal circumstances. Answered all my questions, let me take my time. Would definitely recommend them to friends & family


  • 5

    Good car

    By Shaun W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a run of the mill car to get from a to b. Bought a nice little Corsa, does exactly what i need and the price was very competitive, thanks guys,


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage Excellent Car

    By Sunil B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car was cheapest in the country for same mileage but excellent condition very helpful sales staff no pressure would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Pamela C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff polite and efficient. Transaction dealt with to our satisfaction.


  • 5

    Volkswagen passst

    By Mario N on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Passat on an 11 reg. Was absolutely as described. It's a no frills place but that was reflected in the price. I prefer the saving in my pocket rather than the posh sales showroom. Car runs and drives really well. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Zetec S 1.6 ecoboost

    By Alan T on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    By far the best garage I've dealt with, no pressure sales left to have a good look round the car, would of liked a longer test drive but not much fuel which is not unusual. Excellent garage facilities and good stock of cars. Very detailed vehicle prep and even delivered the car for me, first class service highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Nathan J on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from M&A and was very pleased with just how genuine, helpful and accommodating they were as an organisation. As I live on a military base they were happy to be flexible with the delivery and went above and beyond to get the car to me. I cannot fault a single part of the purchasing process. Thank you.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 07/05/21

    Thank you for the kind words, we do try to do everything we can to work round our customers and offer the best service we can. Thanks from all at M and A Cars


  • 5

    Purchase and clutch repair

    By Amy C on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I part-ex'd my Peugeot 3008 in Oct 2020 and bought a Kia Sportage. The car had only just come in, so hadn't actually been cleaned yet but we were able to arrange a test drive straight away. Collection went very smoothly. The car had been MOT'd and just needed 2 new rear tyres. M&A replaced all 4 tyres so that the they all matched. 2 weeks after collecting the car we noticed a grinding on the clutch. We went out to a few different garages for quotes which were all in the region of £1000 for a new 3 part clutch and flywheel. We sent the information via email to M&A and, within 5 minutes, they responded to say that they would cover the cost of the repair. As they had no space to fix it in their garage they said to take it to a garage of our choice and they would arrange the payment. On the day the car was fixed M&A arranged a transfer of funds to the garage. Highly recommend M&A and will definitely be looking for any future car purchases. Fantastic customer service from first contact!

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 14/03/21

    Thank you for the kind words and that you are happy with your new car. Happy motoring and hope to see you again in the future when you are ready for an upgrade.