play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.5

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant people, good choice at decent prices!

    By Nigel A on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a MG6, great condition with good mileage, serviced, 12 months MOT and service history. All the guys there were friendly and helpful, a test drive was offered with no pressure to buy. The car had a couple of minor problems, M&a sorted one quickly with a brand new part. The other they allowed me to source a garage locally to complete the work at my convenience. The refund was made by the end of the next day. Absolutely 100% satisfied with the car I bought and the service I received both during the sale and after. M&A will be my first port of call for my next car!


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By Chris W on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Overall a very good service. Had a problem with the car at first, but they sorted it for me. a special thanks to everyone involved.


  • 5

    Quality cars.

    By Helder Z on 07 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent sellers. Very easy exchange of my old vehicle. I recommend.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY

    By TOM W on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I HAVE BOUGHT MY LAST 4 CARS FROM M AND A CARS , I HAVE DEALT WITH MARCUS FOR YEARS NOW TOP BLOKE AND THE GUYS ARE GREAT , VERY FRIENDLY AND CANNOT DO ENOUGH TO HELP , I HAVE RECENTLY JUST PURCHASED My 5TH CAR FROM THEM , AND ALSO A CAR FOR MY WIFE AND MY MOTHER. 5 STAR SERVICE , THANKS GUYS

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 02/05/19

    Thank you very much for your kind words and thank you for using us for all your used cars. Still on the look out for that automatic so bare with me a few days.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly and Helpful service!

    By Julie J on 19 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I Part exchanged my vehicle today,the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and communications were excellent. As I had to travel a good distance to view and purchase, the deal to suit my budget was discussed via telephone and photos sent by email. 3months Gold warranty to cover repair local to where I live in the event something should go wrong is a bonus, excellent! I will recommend this company to family/friends and will look to purchasing again from them in the future. Many thanks Guys you made the transaction and process easy and convenient.


  • 5

    long distance purchase

    By Mark T on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Live in Northern Ireland and fancied a Saab the guys had on Autotrader. A few text messages, photos and we flew into Leeds and collected it. Car exactly as described, relaxed friendly and helpful sales people. Car very good and can't fault the company. Only issue is the guy who polished it swirl marked the bonnet but easily remedied. Would recommend M and A to anyone thinking of a similar purchase.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 19/04/19

    Thank you for taking time out to leave a review. Glad you are happy with your new car and you arrived home safely.


  • 5

    outstanding

    By steven G on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled up from Devon to buy a car from Mark. When we arrived after a 5 hour journey mark came out to greet us. Mark and his colleagues were brilliant, very friendly and made us very welcome. I purchased the car , when I got back I needed a battery and a coil spring had broke, I replaced these and Mark sent me the money I spent on it. What can I say all the staff were very honest and they put up with our southern humour. the whole experience I will give 10/10 thank you for making the 11 hour round trip worth it... Steve


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit.

    By Cheryl B on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If my new (to me) car is as good as the service i received today i will be very happy. As a female second hand car buying can be a daunting experience. I was left to wander round without anyone being pushy or condescending. When I found one i liked i was given the keys and able to look round it thoroughly. I asked a ton of questions. All answered without judgement. Let's be honest we all want a reliable, affordable, beautiful car even on a budget. Today I picked up a gleaming car inside and out. It was fueled to get me back to Sheffield safely and I feel sure that if anything arises the guys will sort it out. I highly recommend this company. Thank you so much for making things so easy for me..


  • 5

    Easy buying experience.

    By Diane F on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy & pleasant buying experience, wasn't really sure what I was looking for exactly but I'm confident I made the right choice and I'm so happy with the car, wasn't rushed and nothing was too much trouble, lots of choice & great prices, will definitely return and recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris SR180

    By Matthew R on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Toyota Auris through M & A Cars, the service was excellent no fuss or hard sell, car was as described in the article. Very happy customer, would recommend to anyone.