play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3 MANOR WORKS, KING STREET, DRIGHLINGTON, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD11 1LH
Telephone:
0113 2854930 | 07714 743387

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Dave W on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car, friendly service, its no main dealer showroom but this is reflected in the price, value for money and a no hassle approach. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great car - Great price

    By Jon G on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great price, would buy from them again. very friendly lot. ignore the Arthur Daley look about the place the cars are priced low because they are not paying for fancy showrooms. If you are interested in a car they will give you the keys and just let you have a look around it yourself, they will even let you take it out for a drive. I believe they even offer drive away insurance. I went on the friday looked over the car and agreed to buy and pick up saturday, they were a bit busy so had to wait a hour while they serviced it and fitted new wiper blades. car drives lovely and not found a single fault with it two weeks later


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debbie R on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of choice, good customer service. Told me everything I needed to know. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you great car, great service

    By Ann H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you. Great service, really helped me to make the right choice of car based on my personal circumstances. Answered all my questions, let me take my time. Would definitely recommend them to friends & family


  • 5

    Good car

    By Shaun W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a run of the mill car to get from a to b. Bought a nice little Corsa, does exactly what i need and the price was very competitive, thanks guys,


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage Excellent Car

    By Sunil B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car was cheapest in the country for same mileage but excellent condition very helpful sales staff no pressure would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Pamela C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff polite and efficient. Transaction dealt with to our satisfaction.


  • 5

    Volkswagen passst

    By Mario N on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Passat on an 11 reg. Was absolutely as described. It's a no frills place but that was reflected in the price. I prefer the saving in my pocket rather than the posh sales showroom. Car runs and drives really well. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Lee D on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We drove all the way from newcastle to look at a car and was not disappointed! Even though we went straight to another garage to compare a different car (which was just fulll of false advertised junk!) We came straight back to see the car again as it was so friendly! No pushy salesmen at all, in fact the opposite. He even pointed out a few minor flaws. So good in fact we bought straight away. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We would buy again from here without hesitation. Well done guys

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 07/01/20

    Glad your happy with your purchase, hope to see you again in the future when you are ready for another car, thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Jenette C on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! Made buying my new car quick and easy!

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 08/11/19

    Thank you. Nice to meet you, enjoy your Mercedes