play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3 MANOR WORKS, KING STREET, DRIGHLINGTON, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD11 1LH
Telephone:
0113 2854930 | 07714 743387

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debbie R on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of choice, good customer service. Told me everything I needed to know. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you great car, great service

    By Ann H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you. Great service, really helped me to make the right choice of car based on my personal circumstances. Answered all my questions, let me take my time. Would definitely recommend them to friends & family


  • 5

    Good car

    By Shaun W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a run of the mill car to get from a to b. Bought a nice little Corsa, does exactly what i need and the price was very competitive, thanks guys,


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage Excellent Car

    By Sunil B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car was cheapest in the country for same mileage but excellent condition very helpful sales staff no pressure would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Pamela C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff polite and efficient. Transaction dealt with to our satisfaction.


  • 5

    Volkswagen passst

    By Mario N on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Passat on an 11 reg. Was absolutely as described. It's a no frills place but that was reflected in the price. I prefer the saving in my pocket rather than the posh sales showroom. Car runs and drives really well. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Jenette C on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! Made buying my new car quick and easy!

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 08/11/19

    Thank you. Nice to meet you, enjoy your Mercedes


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Samantha G on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Came upon this place by chance after spending a week going round looking for a car. Couldn’t recommend them enough! I asked to test drive a car which they moved cars to get out for me and after test driving the man got out of the car and said he would leave us to chat. After sitting for 10 minutes I decided I wanted to test drive another car from the back, in which he quickly got out for me and let me test drive again. I was sat in the car for maybe 20 minutes after discussing the cars with my mum and not one time did they get annoyed or impatient. I jokingly moaned that one of the keys wasn’t working and if I changed the battery I’d break the key and that the boot squeaked and without question they offered to change the battery and sort the boot squeaking. I was tired due to working nights so they organised the car to be delivered the next morning free of charge. They showed me receipts from work the car had done and talked me through everything. Love that you get 3 month warranty.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 19/10/19

    Thank you Samantha for the glowing review, it was a pleasure to deal with yourself and your mum, you brightened our day up. We do not believe in pushy sales tactics, we let the cars speak for themselves. Enjoy your new Corsa and you know where we are if you need us or when you are ready to upgrade. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Dave G on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish would highly recommend

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 09/10/19

    Thank you, it has been a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming.

    By Allan D on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy straight forward, got the best part exchange price for my car against a nice Ford kuga,well pleased . Thanks Marcus, Darren and Dave,will recommend you to friends and family.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 20/09/19

    Thank you for the kind words Allan, mush appreciated. Anytime your passing call in for a coffee, you are always welcome..