play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Highly Recommend - Great Customer Service

    By Wayne R on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a beautiful black 07 Passat from this garage. After having the car a day I had some problems with it from an alternator to an exhaust sensor but the garage didn't hesitate to get the var back and fix the problems without question. I took a while for the repairs to be completed but the main point is that they sorted it. I think the total amount for the repairs were about £600 in total after a visit to a VW specialist that they sorted and now the car drives like a dream. I can't fault them at all, the service has been exceptional from start to finish, it's everything you expect but don't always get from companies these days. I can't recommend them highly enough, should I buy a used car in the future I will definitely look at their stock before going anywhere else. You can buy a used car from these with confidence knowing that any problems they will sort out. Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.

  • 5


    By iain t on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car was is condition described which is rare these days,no pressure selling just the facts required,i had a slight issue was corrected pretty quickly which gives you most importantly warranty trust,would definitely recommend

  • 5

    Good helpful service, good vehicle and fair price

    By Ian G on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a car for my son and just called into this place on spec. Neither of us had much idea about cars to be fair and we had a wonder round and made a shortlist of about 5. We the n asked for advice and, without being pushy, the staff "guided" us towards a Honda Civic on an 07 plate. £ months on and no problems at all with the vehicle and my lad's still over the moon. Very helpful and honest. Thanks all

  • 5

    Highly recommend great service

    By Steve R on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our used 2008 Vectra yesterday , Mark and the team were really helpful and friendly gave me a good part ex price for my Astra. They were patient and answered all my questions ,great experience I didn't feel pressured in any way . highly recommend .Great service

  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Craig S on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant to deal with made us feel at ease through the whole process no pressure look at your leisure,love my new Mondeo got home to find no spare wheel went back next morning and straight away got me one no questions asked would certainly recommend.

  • 5

    05 Vauxhall Corsa

    By P C on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see couple of cars before visiting M & A cars to buy a 05 Plate Vauxhall Corsa, wish I didn't bother! The car looked and drived nice, but after couple of weeks it started developing problems, which were reimbursed back. It still developed problems, for example the heater resister packing up and windscreen washers stop working. I finally got rid of the car and part - ex it for a very nice Vauxhall Mokka at a local Main dealer. If you are planning to buy a car from these people, please make sure you take a mechanic with you, and don't make sure you don't buy a lemon like I did.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 30/06/17

    Hi, sorry to hear of your experience. After reviewing the car you bought i find it was £800 corsa and obviously a newer Mokka will be better. We did honor the first repair and never heard from you again. if you had contacted us we would have resolved the second issue with you, but as we are not mind readers we had no way of knowing there was any further issue's. Any garage is the same, if you do not inform them they cannot do anything to resolve the matter. Again sorry about your negative experience with M & A Cars (Leeds) Ltd

  • 5

    Honest car dealers

    By steve w on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest and did not rush the sale, car was as described. 5 stars

  • 5

    very satisfied customer

    By Stuart L on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    every member of the staff I dealt with were very friendly, polite and honest absolutely no pressure selling /given the keys to look around any car you wanted alone and given as much time as needed! They gave me a fair price for a trade in and sorted all tax ,5 day drive away insurance and warranty out , a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

  • 5

    Great people , first class service

    By Phillip P on 21 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , first class people so helpful , even got full trade in price for our car and they sorted the tax out on the new one . Fantastic car at a great price and everyone was great . Highly recommend

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, glad you are happy with the service you received and the car you purchased. Ps: Regards the Zafira key saga still no sign of it so had a new one made, will probably turn up now.

  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Rob M on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car few weeks ago . Travelled 75 miles home and booked it in for a service locally where they identified a problem with it. Rang M&A , spoke to Marcus who said to get it fixed locally (to save me the travel) and he'd pick up the bill . Excellent service and i'm really happy with the car - well my daughter is ! Definitely would go back .. Good car, keen prices and really good customer service. Wife has her eye on one now so i can see another trip at the weekend !