play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.4

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car

    By Shaun W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a run of the mill car to get from a to b. Bought a nice little Corsa, does exactly what i need and the price was very competitive, thanks guys,


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage Excellent Car

    By Sunil B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car was cheapest in the country for same mileage but excellent condition very helpful sales staff no pressure would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Pamela C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff polite and efficient. Transaction dealt with to our satisfaction.


  • 5

    Volkswagen passst

    By Mario N on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Passat on an 11 reg. Was absolutely as described. It's a no frills place but that was reflected in the price. I prefer the saving in my pocket rather than the posh sales showroom. Car runs and drives really well. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    05 Vauxhall Corsa

    By P C on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see couple of cars before visiting M & A cars to buy a 05 Plate Vauxhall Corsa, wish I didn't bother! The car looked and drived nice, but after couple of weeks it started developing problems, which were reimbursed back. It still developed problems, for example the heater resister packing up and windscreen washers stop working. I finally got rid of the car and part - ex it for a very nice Vauxhall Mokka at a local Main dealer. If you are planning to buy a car from these people, please make sure you take a mechanic with you, and don't make sure you don't buy a lemon like I did.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 30/06/17

    Hi, sorry to hear of your experience. After reviewing the car you bought i find it was £800 corsa and obviously a newer Mokka will be better. We did honor the first repair and never heard from you again. if you had contacted us we would have resolved the second issue with you, but as we are not mind readers we had no way of knowing there was any further issue's. Any garage is the same, if you do not inform them they cannot do anything to resolve the matter. Again sorry about your negative experience with M & A Cars (Leeds) Ltd


  • 5

    Honest car dealers

    By steve w on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest and did not rush the sale, car was as described. 5 stars


  • 5

    very satisfied customer

    By Stuart L on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    every member of the staff I dealt with were very friendly, polite and honest absolutely no pressure selling /given the keys to look around any car you wanted alone and given as much time as needed! They gave me a fair price for a trade in and sorted all tax ,5 day drive away insurance and warranty out , a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Great people , first class service

    By Phillip P on 21 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , first class people so helpful , even got full trade in price for our car and they sorted the tax out on the new one . Fantastic car at a great price and everyone was great . Highly recommend

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, glad you are happy with the service you received and the car you purchased. Ps: Regards the Zafira key saga still no sign of it so had a new one made, will probably turn up now.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Rob M on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car few weeks ago . Travelled 75 miles home and booked it in for a service locally where they identified a problem with it. Rang M&A , spoke to Marcus who said to get it fixed locally (to save me the travel) and he'd pick up the bill . Excellent service and i'm really happy with the car - well my daughter is ! Definitely would go back .. Good car, keen prices and really good customer service. Wife has her eye on one now so i can see another trip at the weekend !


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Stacie T on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous service, we travelled 2 hours to view a car that we saw online, test drove and loved the car. we had 3 months complimentary warranty. Unfortunately the car we bought encountered a problem that our local garage was unable to diagnose. we contacted the garage on a Friday afternoon,Marcus immediately offered to repair or refund. As we are 85 miles away we opted for a refund, Marcus arranged collection of the car and a full BACS refund was made the next working day (Monday) whilst the driver was present. Service was fantastic and no questions asked. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again if we lived closer! Thank you again.