play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.4

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car - Great price

    By Jon G on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great price, would buy from them again. very friendly lot. ignore the Arthur Daley look about the place the cars are priced low because they are not paying for fancy showrooms. If you are interested in a car they will give you the keys and just let you have a look around it yourself, they will even let you take it out for a drive. I believe they even offer drive away insurance. I went on the friday looked over the car and agreed to buy and pick up saturday, they were a bit busy so had to wait a hour while they serviced it and fitted new wiper blades. car drives lovely and not found a single fault with it two weeks later


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debbie R on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of choice, good customer service. Told me everything I needed to know. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you great car, great service

    By Ann H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you. Great service, really helped me to make the right choice of car based on my personal circumstances. Answered all my questions, let me take my time. Would definitely recommend them to friends & family


  • 5

    Good car

    By Shaun W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a run of the mill car to get from a to b. Bought a nice little Corsa, does exactly what i need and the price was very competitive, thanks guys,


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage Excellent Car

    By Sunil B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car was cheapest in the country for same mileage but excellent condition very helpful sales staff no pressure would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Pamela C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff polite and efficient. Transaction dealt with to our satisfaction.


  • 5

    Volkswagen passst

    By Mario N on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Passat on an 11 reg. Was absolutely as described. It's a no frills place but that was reflected in the price. I prefer the saving in my pocket rather than the posh sales showroom. Car runs and drives really well. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend great service

    By Steve R on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our used 2008 Vectra yesterday , Mark and the team were really helpful and friendly gave me a good part ex price for my Astra. They were patient and answered all my questions ,great experience I didn't feel pressured in any way . highly recommend .Great service


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Craig S on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant to deal with made us feel at ease through the whole process no pressure look at your leisure,love my new Mondeo got home to find no spare wheel went back next morning and straight away got me one no questions asked would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    05 Vauxhall Corsa

    By P C on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see couple of cars before visiting M & A cars to buy a 05 Plate Vauxhall Corsa, wish I didn't bother! The car looked and drived nice, but after couple of weeks it started developing problems, which were reimbursed back. It still developed problems, for example the heater resister packing up and windscreen washers stop working. I finally got rid of the car and part - ex it for a very nice Vauxhall Mokka at a local Main dealer. If you are planning to buy a car from these people, please make sure you take a mechanic with you, and don't make sure you don't buy a lemon like I did.

    Reply from M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited on 30/06/17

    Hi, sorry to hear of your experience. After reviewing the car you bought i find it was £800 corsa and obviously a newer Mokka will be better. We did honor the first repair and never heard from you again. if you had contacted us we would have resolved the second issue with you, but as we are not mind readers we had no way of knowing there was any further issue's. Any garage is the same, if you do not inform them they cannot do anything to resolve the matter. Again sorry about your negative experience with M & A Cars (Leeds) Ltd