play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
5
4.4

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Good Friendly Dealership.

    By Joe U on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at M. & A. Cars were inviting, helpful and friendly. I was shown around the car I was interested in and was given as much time as was needed. There was no pressure given by the staff to rush in to anything. Overall I would say that my experience was good and that I would defiantly purchase a car from the dealership again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lindsey H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good set of lads.... car dealers always get bad press but they're not all fly-by-nights....felt happy dealing with them and would recommend ..., you can do so much research online now... you can find out the history of acar before you see it....which is very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage For Used Cars

    By Michelle R on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm really impressed with this car garage. Had an issue with my car and without hesitation they took the car back and sorted a very costly repair. We found the whole sales process easy, no pushy sales men hanging around. You are able to view the cars and test drive them without feeling under pressure. I would certainly say this is a very good highlight of the place. The guys here will do anything to help and you can buy knowing that they are there to help. I would certainly use this garage again and I would certainly recommend it to others.


  • 5

    VolksWagon Golf

    By Michael Y on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service i received from a friendly helpful staff. And when i needed a repair done to an item not covered by my warranty, they refunded me in full!!! Who can say fairer than that??!! well pleased.M. young, Hull.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Darren G on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great service no problems with the car and gave me a good price for my part exchange, would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great service

    By Teresa R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to m and a to view a car,very helpful and informative. Returned to pick up the vehicle again brilliant service the 2 lads where great everything was ready when we got there,they sorted tax and a 5 day insurance so I could drive away legally,fantastic service, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Doreen S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, highly recommend these guys 1, no pushy sales men. Took my mum to see a car, they took her somewhere quiet nervous driver in Hunslet. My mum chosen the car and they're even delivering it. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jordan S on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpfull staff, best prices by far and a great selection of cars, i have bought 2 cars from there now with no problems , and I will certainly go back in the future . Thanks m&a cars!


  • 5

    Pleased

    By Sarah P on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car... Good price....excellent customer service... Rectified problems quickly... Highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Dave W on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car, friendly service, its no main dealer showroom but this is reflected in the price, value for money and a no hassle approach. Thanks guys