play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

At M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited

5 M. & A. Cars (Leeds) Limited
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Sarah M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car in good condition for price


  • 5

    A good deal from a good dealer

    By Tansy W on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! The traders took us around for a test drive and let us know everything we wanted. Happy to see such a transparent service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ciaren W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service I received, no problems at all.


  • 5

    easygoing

    By Paul B on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    the salesmen were very easygoing and i didnt feel pressured to buy anything until i was happy ,,thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By Sue B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went browse round at M.& A Cars and have to say the staff were excellent so honest and reliable, will definitely be going back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter C on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from m&a cars . They were very friendly and helpful, there was no pressure to buy the car , they just give you the key and tell you to take your time . Then they sorted everything out for me including the finance and warranty . Would recommend m&a to buy a car .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By April J on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very helpful . Had car now for 2 weeks excellent .would recommend thank you


  • 5

    A Good Friendly Dealership.

    By Joe U on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at M. & A. Cars were inviting, helpful and friendly. I was shown around the car I was interested in and was given as much time as was needed. There was no pressure given by the staff to rush in to anything. Overall I would say that my experience was good and that I would defiantly purchase a car from the dealership again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lindsey H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good set of lads.... car dealers always get bad press but they're not all fly-by-nights....felt happy dealing with them and would recommend ..., you can do so much research online now... you can find out the history of acar before you see it....which is very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage For Used Cars

    By Michelle R on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm really impressed with this car garage. Had an issue with my car and without hesitation they took the car back and sorted a very costly repair. We found the whole sales process easy, no pushy sales men hanging around. You are able to view the cars and test drive them without feeling under pressure. I would certainly say this is a very good highlight of the place. The guys here will do anything to help and you can buy knowing that they are there to help. I would certainly use this garage again and I would certainly recommend it to others.


‹ Prev Next ›